Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Alisha Poonawala, O.D. -  - Optometry

Pack Optical

Alisha Poonawala, O.D.

Optometry located in Fort Worth, TX

14 total reviews

Dr. Alisha Poonawala always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alisha Poonawala below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leann C.
Submitted 04/15/19
I have been a Pack Optical patient for more than 40 years. When I heard Dr. Pack retired and I would be making a change any way, I thought I would find a new doctor closer to home. Big Mistake. HUGE! That appointment was riddled with problems, taking 4 months to get one pair of glasses that I felt were still incorrect when I did get them. I learned my lesson. When it was time for my exam this time, I returned to Pack Optical. I had not met Dr. Poonawala previous to my appointment but from the moment she walked in, I knew I had made the right decision. She is so personable and the exam I received was beyond thorough. The other technicians in the office were equally welcoming and very helpful. It feels good to be "back home" at Pack Optical and in the capable hands of Dr. Poonawala for the care of my eyes. I won't be going anywhere else, ever!
Andrea D.
Submitted 04/12/19
My 10yr. daughter got her first ever eye appt here. I was so pleased with the doctor and her staff!!!! Very caring, patient, understanding and all great listeners! So glad I chose to take my kiddo here!!!
Neil L.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Poonawala is fantastic! I definitely recommend her and her staff for optical needs.
Patsy R.
Submitted 12/06/18
Professional, pleasant, informative. Nice people!
Gregory W.
Submitted 12/06/18
Attentive staff and doctor!
Cheryl B.
Submitted 12/06/18
The doctor was very thorough. I will recommend...
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 12/06/18
Great staff and physician.
Joe B.
Submitted 12/06/18
Customer service is what brings people back for continued business. The ‘new team’ at Pack Optical, recognize this as an opportunity to maintain a standing relationship and reputation with long time customers from previous management. Their focus on customer service, the working knowledge of the optical technologies, plus attention to detail will insure their success toward the continuing success of their business. We are pleased with services received and recommend this new team at Pack Optical to all. We will return.
Rod H.
Submitted 12/06/18
It was very professional and informative.
Marylou C.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very nice people. I felt welcomed on our first visit.
David H.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr. Poonawala, truly takes a personal interest in providing the very best service and eye sight to her customers.
Stacy V.
Submitted 11/08/18
My experience at Pack Optical was beyond amazing! Dr. Ponawala is fantastic, as well as the rest of the staff. I will definitely keep going back!
Laurie H.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr. Poonawala is an excellent optometrist and is very thorough with her patients. She actively listened to my concerns and said there was no reason why my eye needs could not be meet. She changed my lenses from bifocals to progressive lenses and it really made such a difference in my prescription. I have always been told I was not a candidate for contacts and she disagreed. We have tried several trials and found lenses and a brand that worked as well as were comfortable. She also worked to get to the root of another issue and not just treat the symptom. Hands down would highly recommend!!!! My kids also liked her too.
Cinthia C.
Submitted 11/03/18
Excellent services and great attitude