Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Alisha Poonawala, O.D. -  - Optometry

Pack Optical

Alisha Poonawala, O.D.

Optometry located in Fort Worth, TX

11 total reviews

Dr. Alisha Poonawala always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alisha Poonawala below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patsy R.
Submitted 12/06/18
Professional, pleasant, informative. Nice people!
Gregory W.
Submitted 12/06/18
Attentive staff and doctor!
Cheryl B.
Submitted 12/06/18
The doctor was very thorough. I will recommend...
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 12/06/18
Great staff and physician.
Joe B.
Submitted 12/06/18
Customer service is what brings people back for continued business. The ‘new team’ at Pack Optical, recognize this as an opportunity to maintain a standing relationship and reputation with long time customers from previous management. Their focus on customer service, the working knowledge of the optical technologies, plus attention to detail will insure their success toward the continuing success of their business. We are pleased with services received and recommend this new team at Pack Optical to all. We will return.
Rod H.
Submitted 12/06/18
It was very professional and informative.
Marylou C.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very nice people. I felt welcomed on our first visit.
David H.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr. Poonawala, truly takes a personal interest in providing the very best service and eye sight to her customers.
Stacy V.
Submitted 11/08/18
My experience at Pack Optical was beyond amazing! Dr. Ponawala is fantastic, as well as the rest of the staff. I will definitely keep going back!
Laurie H.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr. Poonawala is an excellent optometrist and is very thorough with her patients. She actively listened to my concerns and said there was no reason why my eye needs could not be meet. She changed my lenses from bifocals to progressive lenses and it really made such a difference in my prescription. I have always been told I was not a candidate for contacts and she disagreed. We have tried several trials and found lenses and a brand that worked as well as were comfortable. She also worked to get to the root of another issue and not just treat the symptom. Hands down would highly recommend!!!! My kids also liked her too.
Cinthia C.
Submitted 11/03/18
Excellent services and great attitude